kärlek.

Everybody needs inspiration, 
everybody needs a song.
A beautiful melody when the night is so long.
Because there is no gurantee that this life is easy.

When my whole world is falling apart,
and there is no light to break up the dark,
that's when I look at you.
When the waves is flodding the shore,
and i can't find home anymore
that's when I look at you.

When I look at you I see forgiveness, I see the truth.
You love me for who I am, like the stars holds the moon.
Right there where they belong,
and I know I'm not alone.

When my whole world is falling apart,
and there is no light to break up the dark,
that's when I look at you.
When the waves is flodding the shore,
and i can't find home anymore
that's when I look at you.

You appear just like a drem to me,
All that I need, every breath that I breath.
Don't you know..
You are beautiful to me.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0